To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Al-Ain

Squad size: 33

Average age: 30.2

Foreigners: 9  27.3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: -1.80 m €

Al-Ain
Professional League
League level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAl-Ahli Jeddah HAl-Taawon HAl-Ettifaq
AAl-Ahli Jeddah HDamac FC
HAl Qadisiyah FC AAl-Wahda Mekka HAbha Club AAl-Nassr FC HAl-Shabab Riyadh HAl-Ittihad Jeddah AAl-Batin HAl-Hilal Riyadh AAl-Fateh AAl-Raed

Performance chart Saudi Professional League 20/21

Record Saudi Professional League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 1 7 0.91 13:25 -
Away record 10 1 2 7 0.50 9:19 -
Overall balance 21 4 3 14 0.71 22:44 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:15 PM (16.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 3-5-2 1:0
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:40 PM (16.) Al-Ettifaq 4-5-1 2:1
3 Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:40 PM (16.) Al-Fateh 4-4-2 Diamond 2:4
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:35 PM (16.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-5-1 3:4
5 Mon Nov 23, 2020 4:30 PM (16.) Damac FC 5-3-2 0:2
6 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:35 PM (13.) Al-Raed 4-4-1-1 1:0
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:45 PM (13.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-4-1-1 1:1
8 Fri Dec 11, 2020 4:35 PM (13.) Al Qadisiyah FC 5-4-1 1:2
9 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:20 PM (14.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Sun Dec 27, 2020 4:45 PM (15.) Al-Taawon 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
11 Fri Jan 1, 2021 4:50 PM (14.) Abha Club 4-5-1 2:4
12 Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:55 PM (15.) Al-Nassr FC 4-1-4-1 3:0
13 Thu Jan 14, 2021 4:55 PM (15.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-1-4-1 0:3
14 Tue Jan 19, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-5-1 1:2
15 Tue Jan 26, 2021 4:30 PM (16.) Al-Batin 4-4-1-1 2:1
16 Tue Feb 9, 2021 5:05 PM (16.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 5-3-2 0:5
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 5:05 PM (16.) Al-Ettifaq 4-4-2 Diamond 1:0
18 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:10 PM (15.) Al-Fateh 4-1-4-1 3:2
19 Wed Feb 17, 2021 9:20 PM (16.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 5-4-1 1:1
20 Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:10 PM (16.) Damac FC 4-3-1-2 1:1
21 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Al-Raed 3-4-1-2 4:0
22 5:15 PM (16.) Al-Faisaly Harmah -:-
23 7:25 PM Al Qadisiyah FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:20 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-5-1 0:2
Quarter-Finals unknown unknown Al-Nassr FC -:-
Table section Saudi Professional League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Al-Batin 21 0 27
11 Al-Wahda Mekka 21 -6 27
12 Al-Raed 21 0 25
13 Abha Club 21 -9 25
14 Al-Fateh 21 -8 25
15 Damac FC 21 -13 17
16 Al-Ain 21 -22 15

Matches