To use this site, please enable Javascript.

El Mokawloon SC

Squad size: 35

Average age: 29.3

Foreigners: 5  14.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Arab Contractors Stadium  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.55 m €

El Mokawloon SC
Egyptian Premier League
League level: EgyptFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AIsmaily SC HEnppi SC AEl Gouna FC
HCleopatra FC ATala'ea El Gaish AMasr El Makasa
AEtoile Sportive du Sahel APyramids FC AEl Ahly Cairo HSmouha SC HEl Masry SC HPetrojet HAswan SC HGhazl Mahalla AIttihad Alexandria

Performance chart Egyptian Premier League 20/21

Record Egyptian Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 1 5 0.88 6:9 -
Away record 9 2 2 5 0.89 11:16 -
Overall balance 17 4 3 10 0.88 17:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:00 PM Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:30 PM (15.) Zamalek SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
2 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:30 PM (17.) Wadi Degla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
3 Tue Jan 12, 2021 5:00 PM (17.) Cleopatra FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
4 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Entag El Harby 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
5 Wed Dec 30, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Bank El Ahly 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
6 Mon Jan 18, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Ismaily SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
7 Fri Jan 15, 2021 2:30 PM (9.) Pyramids FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
8 Tue Jan 26, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Smouha SC 4-2-3-1 1:2
9 Thu Jan 21, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) El Ahly Cairo 4-2-3-1 3:2
10 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Enppi SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Wed Feb 3, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) Tala'ea El Gaish 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:30 PM (14.) El Masry SC 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
13 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:30 PM (14.) El Gouna FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
14 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:30 PM (12.) Aswan SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
15 Tue Mar 2, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) Masr El Makasa 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
16 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Ghazl Mahalla 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
17 Mon Apr 5, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) Ittihad Alexandria 4-4-2 4:2
18 10:30 PM (13.) Zamalek SC -:-
19 10:30 PM (15.) Wadi Degla FC -:-
20 10:30 PM Cleopatra FC -:-
21 10:30 PM Entag El Harby -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:30 PM Petrojet 4-2-3-1 1:3
Table section Egyptian Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Aswan SC 17 -10 20
13 Tala'ea El Gaish 18 -1 17
14 Wadi Degla FC 18 -7 16
15 El Mokawloon SC 17 -8 15
16 Bank El Ahly 17 -6 14
17 Ismaily SC 18 -8 14
18 Entag El Harby 17 -17 12

Matches