For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Atlético Nacional

Squad size: 37

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 5  13,5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Atanasio Girardot  45.943 Seats

Current transfer record: +7,10 mil. €

Atlético Nacional
Liga Águila II
League level: ColombiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga Águila II 2017

Record Liga Águila II 2017
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 2 - 2,60 20:4 -
Away record 10 4 - 6 1,20 5:8 2.000
Overall balance 20 12 2 6 1,90 25:12 1.000
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Wed Dec 14, 2016 12:30 PM Kashima Antlers 4-2-3-1 15.050 0:3
Third Place Play-Off Sun Dec 18, 2016 9:00 AM CF América 4-2-3-1 44.625 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:45 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 40.000 2:1
Group 1 Fri Apr 14, 2017 3:45 AM Botafogo Rio de Janeiro ? 40.638 0:2
Group 1 Thu Apr 20, 2017 1:30 AM Club Estudiantes de La Plata ? 35.000 1:0
Group 1 Wed May 3, 2017 3:00 AM Club Estudiantes de La Plata ? 4:1
Group 1 Fri May 19, 2017 3:45 AM Botafogo Rio de Janeiro ? 30.813 1:0
Group 1 Fri May 26, 2017 3:45 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 19.867 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 10, 2017 2:00 AM Independiente Santa Fe ? 20.000 1:0
2 Mon Jul 17, 2017 2:00 AM Atlético Bucaramanga 2:1
3 Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:00 AM Rionegro Águilas 0:1
4 Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:00 AM Deportes Tolima 1:0
5 Sun Jul 30, 2017 2:00 AM Junior FC 2:0
6 Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:00 AM CD La Equidad Seguros SA 1:1
7 Sun Aug 13, 2017 2:00 AM Jaguares de Córdoba 0:1
8 Thu Aug 17, 2017 2:00 AM CD América de Cali 2:0
9 Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:00 AM Alianza Petrolera 4:0
10 Sun Aug 27, 2017 2:00 AM Independiente Medellín 1:0
11 Thu Sep 21, 2017 2:00 AM Asociación Deportivo Pasto 2:0
12 Sun Sep 17, 2017 2:00 AM Millonarios FC 3:2
13 Mon Sep 25, 2017 2:00 AM Envigado FC 0:2
14 Sun Oct 1, 2017 2:00 AM CD Atlético Huila 1:0
15 Tue Oct 17, 2017 2:00 AM Once Caldas 0:1
16 Thu Sep 28, 2017 2:00 AM Cortuluá 3:0
17 Mon Nov 13, 2017 2:00 AM Tigres FC 1:0
18 Wed Nov 1, 2017 2:00 AM Boyacá Patriotas FC 3:0
19 Mon Nov 6, 2017 2:00 AM Deportivo Cali 1:0
20 Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:00 AM Independiente Medellín 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Mar 29, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Independiente Santa Fe ? 21.624 3:1
2 Thu Feb 9, 2017 2:00 AM (2.) Atlético Bucaramanga 0:1
3 Sun Feb 12, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Rionegro Águilas 3:0
4 Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Deportes Tolima 0:0
5 Thu Apr 27, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Junior FC 2:1
6 Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:00 AM (3.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 0:2
7 Thu Mar 2, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Jaguares de Córdoba 2:0
8 Sun Mar 5, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) CD América de Cali 0:0
9 Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:00 AM (2.) Alianza Petrolera 1:5
10 Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:00 AM (2.) Independiente Medellín 3:1
11 Fri Mar 31, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 2:1
12 Fri Apr 7, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Millonarios FC 0:1
13 Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Envigado FC 2:0
14 Sun Apr 23, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) CD Atlético Huila 0:1
15 Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Once Caldas 1:0
16 Sat May 6, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Cortuluá 0:1
17 Thu May 11, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Tigres FC 0:0
18 Sat May 13, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 0:1
19 Sun May 21, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Deportivo Cali 0:0
20 Sun May 28, 2017 2:00 AM (1.) Independiente Medellín 4:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Wed Apr 5, 2017 1:15 AM Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-2-3-1 19.005 2:1
final 2nd leg Thu May 11, 2017 3:45 AM Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-2-3-1 40.450 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed May 31, 2017 2:00 AM Jaguares de Córdoba 1:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Jun 4, 2017 2:00 AM Jaguares de Córdoba 3:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Jun 8, 2017 2:00 AM Millonarios FC 0:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Mon Jun 12, 2017 2:00 AM Millonarios FC 1:0
final 1st leg Thu Jun 15, 2017 3:00 AM Deportivo Cali 2:0
final 2nd leg Mon Jun 19, 2017 3:00 AM Deportivo Cali 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:00 AM Deportes Tolima 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Dec 3, 2017 2:00 AM Deportes Tolima 3:4 on pens
Table section Liga Águila II 2017
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Junior FC 20 17 39
2 Independiente Santa Fe 20 11 39
3 Atlético Nacional 20 13 38
4 Millonarios FC 20 12 36
5 Deportes Tolima 20 5 33
6 CD América de Cali 20 4 31
7 CD La Equidad Seguros SA 20 7 30