For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Atlético Nacional

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24.9

Foreigners: 1  3.3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Atanasio Girardot  45.943 Seats

Current transfer record: +6.20 mil. €

Atlético Nacional
Liga DIMAYOR I
League level: ColombiaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga DIMAYOR II 2019

Record Liga DIMAYOR II 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 3 2 1.80 18:10 1.477
Away record 10 4 5 1 1.70 12:7 1.938
Overall balance 20 9 8 3 1.75 30:17 1.707
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Fri Feb 8, 2019 1:30 AM Deportivo La Guaira 4-2-3-1 0:1
Second Round 2nd leg Fri Feb 15, 2019 1:30 AM Deportivo La Guaira 4-2-3-1 0:0
3rd round 1st leg Fri Feb 22, 2019 2:30 AM Club Libertad Asunción 4-2-3-1 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Fri Mar 1, 2019 2:30 AM Club Libertad Asunción 4-2-3-1 5:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:45 AM (1.) Once Caldas 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
2 Mon Jul 22, 2019 3:45 AM (6.) Atlético Bucaramanga ? 0:0
3 Mon Jul 29, 2019 1:01 AM (7.) Jaguares de Córdoba 1:1
4 Wed Aug 7, 2019 3:45 AM (9.) CD Atlético Huila 4-1-4-1 4:1
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:01 AM (4.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 0:0
6 Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) AD Union Magdalena ? 3:1
7 Thu Aug 22, 2019 4:00 AM (3.) Deportivo Cali ? 0:0
8 Mon Aug 26, 2019 1:01 AM (3.) Independiente Medellín ? 5:2
9 Mon Sep 2, 2019 4:00 AM (2.) Millonarios FC 3-4-3 1:1
10 Mon Sep 9, 2019 1:01 AM (2.) Independiente Medellín ? 1:4
11 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:45 AM (2.) Cúcuta Deportivo 3-4-3 2:3
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-1-4-1 1:2
13 Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:30 AM (2.) Deportes Tolima 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
14 Thu Oct 3, 2019 1:01 AM (2.) Alianza Petrolera 0:0
15 Mon Oct 7, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Junior FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Fri Oct 11, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 1:2
17 Mon Oct 14, 2019 1:01 AM (1.) Rionegro Águilas 1:0
18 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) CD América de Cali ? 2:1
19 Thu Oct 24, 2019 2:15 AM (1.) Envigado FC 4-3-3 Attacking 14.766 1:1
20 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:30 AM (1.) Independiente Santa Fe 3-5-2 flat 19.376 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 27, 2019 1:01 AM (5.) Once Caldas 4-2-3-1 26.115 0:0
2 Thu Jan 31, 2019 3:00 AM (12.) Atlético Bucaramanga 4-2-3-1 22.000 0:1
3 Sun Feb 3, 2019 2:45 AM (7.) Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 24.619 1:0
4 Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:01 AM (5.) CD Atlético Huila 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
5 Mon Feb 18, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-2-3-1 19.726 1:1
6 Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:30 PM (6.) AD Union Magdalena 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Thu Mar 21, 2019 2:30 AM (8.) Deportivo Cali 4-2-3-1 20.300 2:2
8 Thu Apr 25, 2019 4:30 AM (8.) Independiente Medellín 4-4-2 36.826 1:0
9 Sun Mar 10, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Millonarios FC 4-2-3-1 31.531 1:1
10 Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:15 PM (7.) Independiente Medellín 4-2-3-1 33.751 2:2
11 Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Cúcuta Deportivo 4-2-3-1 40.000 1:3
12 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:00 AM (7.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-3-2-1 19.484 0:1
13 Thu Mar 28, 2019 3:15 AM (7.) Deportes Tolima 4-2-3-1 12.000 2:1
14 Mon Apr 8, 2019 1:01 AM (8.) Alianza Petrolera ? 19.985 1:0
15 Mon Apr 15, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) Junior FC 4-2-3-1 22.383 0:0
16 Fri Apr 19, 2019 3:30 AM (8.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-2-3-1 26.654 4:0
17 Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) Rionegro Águilas ? 4.000 2:1
18 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) CD América de Cali 4-2-3-1 37.871 2:0
19 Wed May 1, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) Envigado FC 4-2-3-1 5.000 4:0
20 Sun May 5, 2019 11:30 PM (8.) Independiente Santa Fe 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 1:00 AM Independiente Santa Fe ? 3:0
last 16 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 1:00 AM Independiente Santa Fe 2:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Aug 30, 2019 2:00 AM Deportes Tolima 0:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Sep 12, 2019 2:00 AM Deportes Tolima 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Fri May 24, 2019 3:30 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 28.411 4:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu May 30, 2019 3:30 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Mon May 13, 2019 3:00 AM Junior FC 4-4-2 0:0
Group B Fri May 17, 2019 4:00 AM Deportes Tolima 4-2-3-1 1:2
Group B Mon May 20, 2019 1:01 AM Deportivo Cali 1:3
Group B Mon May 27, 2019 3:30 AM Deportivo Cali 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Group B Mon Jun 3, 2019 1:30 AM Deportes Tolima 2:1
Group B Thu Jun 6, 2019 2:00 AM Junior FC 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 AM Cúcuta Deportivo 3-1-4-2 23.688 3:1
Group A Thu Nov 14, 2019 1:00 AM Deportes Tolima 3-4-2-1 20.000 1:0
Group A Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 AM Junior FC 4-3-3 Attacking 37.399 2:2
Group A Thu Nov 21, 2019 2:00 AM Junior FC 4-3-3 Attacking 32.641 2:0
Group A Mon Nov 25, 2019 12:00 AM Deportes Tolima 4-3-3 Attacking 23.705 1:1
Group A Thu Nov 28, 2019 12:00 AM Cúcuta Deportivo 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
Table section Liga DIMAYOR I 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Deportivo Cali 20 5 33
3 Deportes Tolima 20 11 32
4 CD América de Cali 20 6 32
5 Atlético Nacional 20 5 31
6 Asociación Deportivo Pasto 20 5 31
7 Junior FC 20 6 30
8 AD Union Magdalena 20 0 30

Matches - Season2019