For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam

Squad size: 28

Average age: 20,6

Players playing abroad: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ness Ziona Stadium  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga Leumit 17/18

Record Liga Leumit 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 10 2 6 1,78 34:22 -
Away record 19 7 7 5 1,47 22:21 -
Overall balance 37 17 9 11 1,62 56:43 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 19, 2017 7:30 PM Beitar Kfar Saba ? 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 21, 2017 7:00 PM Maccabi Ahi Nazareth ? 2:0
2 Fri Aug 25, 2017 4:30 PM Ironi Nesher ? 2:2
3 Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:00 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv ? 0:2
4 Fri Sep 8, 2017 4:00 PM Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 1:1
5 Mon Sep 18, 2017 7:00 PM Hapoel Kfar Saba 3-5-2 flat 3:4
6 Mon Sep 25, 2017 7:00 PM Hapoel Marmorek 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
7 Fri Oct 13, 2017 4:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? 2:1
8 Mon Oct 23, 2017 7:00 PM Hapoel Nazareth Illit ? 0:1
9 Mon Oct 30, 2017 7:00 PM Hapoel Ramat Gan ? 2:0
10 Fri Nov 3, 2017 3:00 PM Hapoel Petah Tikva ? 1:1
11 Mon Nov 27, 2017 7:00 PM Hapoel Rishon leZion ? 1:2
12 Fri Dec 1, 2017 3:00 PM Hapoel Bnei Lod ? 0:1
13 Fri Dec 8, 2017 3:00 PM Hapoel Hadera ? 1:1
14 Fri Dec 15, 2017 3:00 PM Maccabi Herzliya ? 1:3
15 Mon Dec 25, 2017 7:00 PM Hapoel Afula ? 1:1
16 Mon Jan 1, 2018 7:00 PM Maccabi Ahi Nazareth ? 0:0
17 Tue Jan 9, 2018 7:00 PM Ironi Nesher ? 3:0
18 Mon Jan 15, 2018 7:00 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv ? 2:0
19 Mon Jan 22, 2018 7:00 PM Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 0:2
20 Mon Jan 29, 2018 7:00 PM Hapoel Kfar Saba ? 2:3
21 Fri Feb 2, 2018 3:00 PM Hapoel Marmorek ? 3:1
22 Fri Feb 9, 2018 3:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? 0:1
23 Mon Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM Hapoel Nazareth Illit ? 2:0
24 Mon Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM Hapoel Ramat Gan ? 2:0
25 Fri Mar 2, 2018 3:00 PM Hapoel Petah Tikva ? 0:2
26 Fri Mar 9, 2018 3:00 PM Hapoel Rishon leZion ? 1:1
27 Tue Mar 13, 2018 7:30 PM Hapoel Bnei Lod ? 2:2
28 Fri Mar 16, 2018 3:00 PM Hapoel Hadera ? 1:0
29 Thu Mar 29, 2018 7:30 PM Maccabi Herzliya ? 2:1
30 Thu Apr 5, 2018 3:00 PM Hapoel Afula ? 2:1
31 Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:00 PM Hapoel Hadera ? 1:1
32 Mon Apr 23, 2018 7:00 PM Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 3:0
33 Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:30 PM Hapoel Rishon leZion ? 1:0
34 Tue May 1, 2018 7:00 PM Hapoel Afula ? 5:1
35 Mon May 7, 2018 7:00 PM Hapoel Nazareth Illit ? 1:2
36 Fri May 11, 2018 4:00 PM Maccabi Ahi Nazareth ? 1:3
37 Mon May 21, 2018 7:00 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv ? 2:0
Table section Liga Leumit 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hapoel Tel Aviv 37 33 76
2 Hapoel Hadera 37 13 65
3 Hapoel Rishon leZion 37 4 64
4 Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla 37 13 60
5 Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 37 5 55
6 Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 37 -4 53
7 Hapoel Nazareth Illit 37 5 49

Matches - Season17/18