For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

CD Atlético Huila

Squad size: 39

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 5  12,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Luis Antonio Duque  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Atlético Huila
Liga Águila II
League level: ColombiaFirst Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HOnce Caldas HCD La Equidad Seguros SA
ACortuluá AAD Union Magdalena HDeportivo Cali HMillonarios FC HCúcuta Deportivo ADeportes Tolima HJunior FC
AIndependiente Medellín HJaguares de Córdoba AAtlético Nacional AAsociación Deportivo Pasto AAlianza Petrolera HDeportes Tolima

Performance chart Liga Águila II 2019

Record Liga Águila II 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 4 1 1,17 8:8 -
Away record 5 - 2 3 0,40 1:9 -
Overall balance 11 1 6 4 0,82 9:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 11:15 PM (19.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 3:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:15 PM (3.) AD Union Magdalena 0:0
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:15 PM (6.) Deportivo Cali 2:2
4 Wed Aug 7, 2019 3:45 AM (8.) Atlético Nacional 4:1
5 Mon Aug 12, 2019 1:00 AM (12.) Millonarios FC 1:1
6 Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4:0
7 Thu Sep 5, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) Cúcuta Deportivo 1:1
8 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:45 PM (17.) Alianza Petrolera 1:0
9 Mon Sep 2, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Deportes Tolima 0:1
10 Mon Sep 9, 2019 1:45 AM (18.) Deportes Tolima 0:0
11 Mon Sep 16, 2019 4:00 AM (19.) Junior FC 1:1
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) Boyacá Patriotas FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 26, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-1-4-1 712 2:0
2 Wed Jan 30, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) AD Union Magdalena 4-1-4-1 500 1:1
3 Sat Feb 2, 2019 12:30 AM (17.) Deportivo Cali 4-1-4-1 3.500 1:1
4 Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:00 AM (17.) Atlético Nacional 4-1-4-1 2.000 1:1
5 Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:15 PM (15.) Millonarios FC 4-1-4-1 12.127 3:2
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:45 AM (18.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-4-2 2:0
7 Wed Feb 27, 2019 3:00 AM (12.) Cúcuta Deportivo 4-4-1-1 10.000 2:0
8 Tue Mar 5, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) Alianza Petrolera 4-1-4-1 2.000 1:2
9 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:45 AM (18.) Deportes Tolima 4-5-1 flat 4.000 0:0
10 Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:00 PM (18.) Deportes Tolima 4-1-4-1 1.000 1:5
11 Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:00 AM (19.) Junior FC 4-1-4-1 20.411 3:0
12 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:45 AM (20.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-1-4-1 1:1
13 Wed Apr 3, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) Rionegro Águilas 4-1-4-1 1.000 0:0
14 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) CD América de Cali ? 2.000 2:1
15 Mon Apr 15, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Envigado FC ? 1:1
16 Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Independiente Santa Fe ? 0:3
17 Tue Apr 23, 2019 4:00 AM (19.) Atlético Bucaramanga ? 3.000 2:4
18 Mon Apr 29, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Once Caldas ? 1.000 1:0
19 Thu May 2, 2019 4:00 AM (17.) Independiente Medellín 2:1
20 Sun May 5, 2019 3:45 AM (18.) Jaguares de Córdoba 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Thu Feb 14, 2019 1:00 AM Cortuluá 1:0
Group G Wed Mar 13, 2019 10:00 PM Orsomarso SC ? 3:0
Group G Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:00 AM Deportes Quindío 1:3
Group G Thu Apr 11, 2019 11:30 PM Deportes Quindío 1:0
Group G Thu Apr 25, 2019 11:30 PM Orsomarso SC 1:1
Group G Wed May 8, 2019 11:15 PM Cortuluá 1:1
Table section Liga Águila II 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Independiente Medellín 11 -4 13
15 Rionegro Águilas 11 -4 13
16 Independiente Santa Fe 11 -5 11
17 CD La Equidad Seguros SA 11 -4 9
18 Jaguares de Córdoba 11 -7 9
19 CD Atlético Huila 11 -8 9
20 AD Union Magdalena 11 -7 8

Matches