For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Atlético Huila

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26.0

Foreigners: 2  6.9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Luis Antonio Duque  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +2.92 mil. €

CD Atlético Huila
Torneo DIMAYOR
League level: ColombiaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga DIMAYOR II 2019

Record Liga DIMAYOR II 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 1 6 3 0.90 10:12 500
Away record 10 1 4 5 0.70 3:12 2.147
Overall balance 20 2 10 8 0.80 13:24 1.324
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 11:15 PM (18.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-4-2 3:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:15 PM (3.) AD Union Magdalena 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:15 PM (6.) Deportivo Cali 4-2-3-1 2:2
4 Wed Aug 7, 2019 3:45 AM (8.) Atlético Nacional 4-2-3-1 4:1
5 Mon Aug 12, 2019 1:01 AM (12.) Millonarios FC 1:1
6 Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-2-3-1 4:0
7 Thu Sep 5, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) Cúcuta Deportivo 1:1
8 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:45 PM (17.) Alianza Petrolera 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Mon Sep 2, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Deportes Tolima 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Mon Sep 9, 2019 1:45 AM (18.) Deportes Tolima 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Mon Sep 16, 2019 4:00 AM (19.) Junior FC 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
12 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 AM (19.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 AM (18.) Rionegro Águilas 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
14 Thu Oct 3, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) CD América de Cali 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
15 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:30 AM (18.) Envigado FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Thu Oct 10, 2019 4:00 AM (17.) Independiente Santa Fe 4-5-1 flat 11.650 0:0
17 Tue Oct 15, 2019 3:00 AM (17.) Atlético Bucaramanga 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:2
18 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 AM (18.) Once Caldas 4-2-3-1 7.420 1:1
19 Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:30 PM (18.) Independiente Medellín 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
20 Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:20 AM (18.) Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 26, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-1-4-1 712 2:0
2 Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:00 AM (19.) AD Union Magdalena 4-1-4-1 500 1:1
3 Sun Feb 3, 2019 12:30 AM (17.) Deportivo Cali 4-1-4-1 3.500 1:1
4 Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:01 AM (17.) Atlético Nacional 4-1-4-1 2.000 1:1
5 Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:15 PM (15.) Millonarios FC 4-1-4-1 12.127 3:2
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:45 AM (18.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-4-2 2:0
7 Wed Feb 27, 2019 3:00 AM (12.) Cúcuta Deportivo 4-4-1-1 10.000 2:0
8 Tue Mar 5, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) Alianza Petrolera 4-1-4-1 2.000 1:2
9 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:45 AM (18.) Deportes Tolima 4-5-1 flat 4.000 0:0
10 Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:00 PM (18.) Deportes Tolima 4-1-4-1 1.000 1:5
11 Mon Mar 25, 2019 12:00 AM (19.) Junior FC 4-1-4-1 20.411 3:0
12 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:45 AM (20.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-1-4-1 1:1
13 Wed Apr 3, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) Rionegro Águilas 4-1-4-1 1.000 0:0
14 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 AM (19.) CD América de Cali ? 2.000 2:1
15 Mon Apr 15, 2019 1:00 AM (18.) Envigado FC ? 1:1
16 Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Independiente Santa Fe ? 0:3
17 Tue Apr 23, 2019 4:00 AM (19.) Atlético Bucaramanga ? 3.000 2:4
18 Mon Apr 29, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Once Caldas ? 1.000 1:0
19 Thu May 2, 2019 4:00 AM (17.) Independiente Medellín 4-2-3-1 2:1
20 Sun May 5, 2019 3:45 AM (18.) Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Thu Feb 14, 2019 1:01 AM Cortuluá 1:0
Group G Wed Mar 13, 2019 10:00 PM Orsomarso SC ? 3:0
Group G Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:00 AM Deportes Quindío 1:3
Group G Thu Apr 11, 2019 11:30 PM Deportes Quindío 1:0
Group G Thu Apr 25, 2019 11:30 PM Orsomarso SC 1:1
Group G Wed May 8, 2019 11:15 PM Cortuluá 1:1

Matches - Season2019