For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cúcuta Deportivo

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 3  10,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio General Santander  42.901 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cúcuta Deportivo
Liga DIMAYOR I
League level: ColombiaFirst Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga DIMAYOR II 2019

Record Liga DIMAYOR II 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 3 1 2,10 16:10 -
Away record 10 3 2 5 1,10 12:18 -
Overall balance 20 9 5 6 1,60 28:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jul 16, 2019 3:30 AM (8.) Rionegro Águilas 4-2-3-1 1:3
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 1:30 AM (2.) Independiente Santa Fe 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:15 PM (3.) Envigado FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Once Caldas 1:1
5 Mon Aug 12, 2019 4:00 AM (9.) Atlético Bucaramanga 4-4-2 2:0
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:30 AM (9.) Jaguares de Córdoba ? 1:1
7 Thu Sep 5, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) CD Atlético Huila 1:1
8 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:30 AM (10.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) AD Union Magdalena 4-2-3-1 1:2
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Atlético Bucaramanga 4-2-3-1 2:0
11 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:45 AM (4.) Atlético Nacional 4-2-3-1 2:3
12 Mon Sep 23, 2019 1:00 AM (2.) Deportivo Cali 1:4
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
14 Thu Oct 3, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) Millonarios FC 4-2-3-1 3:1
15 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 AM (4.) Alianza Petrolera 4-4-2 1:1
16 Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) Independiente Medellín 4-4-2 3:0
17 Mon Oct 14, 2019 1:03 AM (8.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-4-2 1:0
18 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Deportes Tolima ? 2:1
19 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 AM (8.) CD América de Cali 4-2-3-1 3:1
20 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:30 AM (8.) Junior FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 27, 2019 1:00 AM (11.) Rionegro Águilas 4-2-3-1 10.000 3:0
2 Thu Jan 31, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) Independiente Santa Fe 4-2-3-1 9.698 1:2
3 Sun Feb 3, 2019 12:30 AM (1.) Envigado FC 4-2-3-1 18.000 1:1
4 Tue Feb 12, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) Once Caldas 4-2-3-1 8.791 1:2
5 Sun Feb 17, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Atlético Bucaramanga 4-2-3-1 35.000 3:2
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:1
7 Wed Feb 27, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) CD Atlético Huila 4-2-3-1 10.000 2:0
8 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:45 AM (2.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-2-3-1 1.720 2:1
9 Sun Mar 10, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) AD Union Magdalena 4-2-3-1 8.000 3:1
10 Mon Mar 18, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) Atlético Bucaramanga 4-2-3-1 13.000 1:0
11 Sat Mar 23, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Atlético Nacional 4-2-3-1 40.000 1:3
12 Mon Apr 1, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Deportivo Cali ? 12.000 2:0
13 Thu Apr 4, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-2-3-1 12.000 1:3
14 Mon Apr 8, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) Millonarios FC 4-2-3-1 15.000 1:0
15 Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:00 PM (9.) Alianza Petrolera ? 3.000 0:1
16 Fri Mar 29, 2019 1:00 AM (7.) Independiente Medellín 4-2-3-1 10.000 2:2
17 Sun Apr 21, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Boyacá Patriotas FC ? 2.500 1:0
18 Mon Apr 29, 2019 4:00 AM (9.) Deportes Tolima ? 25.000 0:2
19 Fri May 3, 2019 4:15 AM (9.) CD América de Cali 3-4-1-2 19.200 2:0
20 Sun May 5, 2019 11:30 PM (13.) Junior FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:00 AM FCR Valledupar 3:3
Group D Fri Mar 15, 2019 2:30 AM Alianza Petrolera ? 2:1
Group D Thu Mar 21, 2019 2:00 AM Alianza Petrolera 1:1
Group D Thu Apr 11, 2019 3:30 AM Atlético Bucaramanga 0:0
Group D Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:30 AM Atlético Bucaramanga 2:2
Group D Wed May 8, 2019 11:15 PM FCR Valledupar 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM Atlético Nacional 4-2-3-1 3:1
Group A Fri Nov 15, 2019 2:00 AM Junior FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
Group A Mon Nov 18, 2019 2:00 AM Deportes Tolima 4-2-3-1 0:0
Group A Wed Nov 20, 2019 12:00 AM Deportes Tolima 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Group A Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 AM Junior FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Group A Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:00 AM Atlético Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Table section Liga DIMAYOR I 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 AD Union Magdalena 20 0 30
9 Independiente Medellín 20 6 28
10 Once Caldas 20 4 28
11 Cúcuta Deportivo 20 -2 27
12 Boyacá Patriotas FC 20 -11 27
13 Envigado FC 20 2 24
14 Alianza Petrolera 20 -2 23

Matches - Season2019