For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Deportes Tolima

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Estadio Manuel Murillo Toro  33.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,82 mil. €

Deportes Tolima
Liga Águila II
League level: ColombiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAtlético Nacional ADeportivo Cali ARionegro Águilas HIndependiente Santa Fe HJaguares de Córdoba ACD Atlético Huila AAD Union Magdalena
HJunior FC HAsociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors HOnce Caldas AAtlético Bucaramanga HCD Atlético Huila
AJunior FC HCD América de Cali AEnvigado FC

Performance chart Liga Águila II 2019

Record Liga Águila II 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 2 1 1,60 6:1 -
Away record 6 3 1 2 1,67 7:7 -
Overall balance 11 5 3 3 1,64 13:8 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group 7 Wed Mar 6, 2019 2:30 AM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
group 7 Tue Mar 12, 2019 12:15 AM Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
group 7 Thu Apr 4, 2019 3:30 AM Club Jorge Wilstermann 4-2-3-1 2:2
group 7 Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:15 AM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-2-1 20.066 1:0
group 7 Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:30 AM Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-3-2-1 2:2
group 7 Fri May 10, 2019 3:30 AM Club Jorge Wilstermann 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) Junior FC 1:0
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:45 AM (17.) CD América de Cali 4-2-3-1 0:1
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:30 AM (20.) Rionegro Águilas 4-2-3-1 0:2
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 3:45 AM (15.) Independiente Santa Fe 4:0
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Envigado FC 4:1
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:45 AM (10.) Once Caldas 0:0
7 Wed Aug 21, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Atlético Bucaramanga 1:1
8 Tue Aug 27, 2019 4:00 AM (12.) Jaguares de Córdoba 2:0
9 Mon Sep 2, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) CD Atlético Huila 0:1
10 Mon Sep 9, 2019 1:45 AM (7.) CD Atlético Huila 0:0
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:15 PM (7.) AD Union Magdalena 1:2
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Feb 21, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Junior FC ? 4.000 1:2
2 Fri Feb 1, 2019 3:00 AM (15.) CD América de Cali 4-2-3-1 13.500 3:1
3 Tue Feb 5, 2019 3:00 AM (18.) Rionegro Águilas 4-4-2 1.500 2:0
4 Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:00 AM (13.) Independiente Santa Fe 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
5 Sun Feb 17, 2019 11:00 PM (8.) Envigado FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
6 Sun Feb 24, 2019 12:30 AM (5.) Once Caldas 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
7 Thu Feb 28, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Atlético Bucaramanga 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
8 Sat Mar 2, 2019 12:30 AM (7.) Jaguares de Córdoba 4-4-2 600 0:4
9 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:45 AM (5.) CD Atlético Huila 4-4-2 4.000 0:0
10 Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) CD Atlético Huila 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:5
11 Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:45 AM (5.) AD Union Magdalena 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 1:0
12 Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Thu Mar 28, 2019 3:15 AM (4.) Atlético Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking 12.000 2:1
14 Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:30 AM (3.) Deportivo Cali 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 2:1
15 Mon Apr 15, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto ? 0:0
16 Thu Apr 18, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Millonarios FC ? 14.764 1:2
17 Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Alianza Petrolera 2:2
18 Mon Apr 29, 2019 4:00 AM (2.) Cúcuta Deportivo ? 25.000 0:2
19 Wed May 1, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 1:0
20 Sun May 5, 2019 11:30 PM (2.) Independiente Medellín 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 2:00 AM Orsomarso SC -:-
last 16 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 2:00 AM Orsomarso SC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Thu Jan 24, 2019 2:45 AM Junior FC 1:2
final 2nd leg Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM Junior FC 0:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Fri May 24, 2019 3:30 AM Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Fri May 31, 2019 1:15 AM Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Tue May 14, 2019 3:45 AM Deportivo Cali 1:1
Group B Fri May 17, 2019 4:00 AM Atlético Nacional 1:2
Group B Mon May 20, 2019 3:00 AM Junior FC 1:1
Group B Mon May 27, 2019 1:15 AM Junior FC 1:1
Group B Mon Jun 3, 2019 1:30 AM Atlético Nacional 2:1
Group B Thu Jun 6, 2019 2:00 AM Deportivo Cali 1:2
Table section Liga Águila II 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 CD América de Cali 11 4 21
4 Atlético Nacional 11 11 20
5 Millonarios FC 11 3 20
6 Deportes Tolima 11 5 18
7 Deportivo Cali 10 6 17
8 Junior FC 11 -2 15
9 Asociación Deportivo Pasto 11 2 14

Matches