For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportes Tolima

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,5

Players playing abroad: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Estadio Manuel Murillo Toro  33.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,82 mil. €

Deportes Tolima
Liga Águila II
League level: ColombiaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACD Atlético Huila AAD Union Magdalena HDeportivo Cali HMillonarios FC AAlianza Petrolera HCúcuta Deportivo HBoyacá Patriotas FC
HCD Atlético Huila HAtlético Nacional AAsociación Deportivo Pasto HDeportivo Cali AIndependiente Medellín
HCD La Equidad Seguros SA ADeportivo Cali AAtlético Nacional

Performance chart Liga Águila II 2019

Record Liga Águila II 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 2 2 2,00 17:6 -
Away record 10 4 3 3 1,50 9:9 -
Overall balance 20 10 5 5 1,75 26:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group 7 Wed Mar 6, 2019 2:30 AM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
group 7 Tue Mar 12, 2019 12:15 AM Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
group 7 Thu Apr 4, 2019 3:30 AM Club Jorge Wilstermann 4-2-3-1 2:2
group 7 Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:15 AM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-2-1 20.066 1:0
group 7 Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:30 AM Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-3-2-1 2:2
group 7 Fri May 10, 2019 3:30 AM Club Jorge Wilstermann 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:00 AM (2.) Junior FC 1:0
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:45 AM (17.) CD América de Cali 4-2-3-1 0:1
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:30 AM (20.) Rionegro Águilas 4-2-3-1 0:2
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 3:45 AM (15.) Independiente Santa Fe 4-2-3-1 4:0
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Envigado FC 4:1
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:45 AM (10.) Once Caldas 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Wed Aug 21, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Atlético Bucaramanga 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Tue Aug 27, 2019 4:00 AM (12.) Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Mon Sep 2, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) CD Atlético Huila 0:1
10 Mon Sep 9, 2019 1:45 AM (7.) CD Atlético Huila 0:0
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:15 PM (7.) AD Union Magdalena 4-2-3-1 1:2
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 AM (6.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
13 Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:30 AM (7.) Atlético Nacional 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Fri Oct 4, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Deportivo Cali 5:2
15 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Thu Oct 10, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) Millonarios FC 2:0
17 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:20 AM (7.) Alianza Petrolera 0:1
18 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Cúcuta Deportivo 2:1
19 Fri Oct 25, 2019 4:30 AM (3.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
20 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:30 AM (2.) Independiente Medellín 4-2-3-1 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Feb 21, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Junior FC ? 4.000 1:2
2 Fri Feb 1, 2019 3:00 AM (15.) CD América de Cali 4-2-3-1 13.500 3:1
3 Tue Feb 5, 2019 3:00 AM (18.) Rionegro Águilas 4-4-2 1.500 2:0
4 Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:00 AM (13.) Independiente Santa Fe 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
5 Sun Feb 17, 2019 11:00 PM (8.) Envigado FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
6 Sun Feb 24, 2019 12:30 AM (5.) Once Caldas 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
7 Thu Feb 28, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Atlético Bucaramanga 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
8 Sat Mar 2, 2019 12:30 AM (7.) Jaguares de Córdoba 4-4-2 600 0:4
9 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:45 AM (5.) CD Atlético Huila 4-4-2 4.000 0:0
10 Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) CD Atlético Huila 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:5
11 Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:45 AM (5.) AD Union Magdalena 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 1:0
12 Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Thu Mar 28, 2019 3:15 AM (4.) Atlético Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking 12.000 2:1
14 Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:30 AM (3.) Deportivo Cali 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 2:1
15 Mon Apr 15, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto ? 0:0
16 Thu Apr 18, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Millonarios FC ? 14.764 1:2
17 Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Alianza Petrolera 4-3-2-1 2:2
18 Mon Apr 29, 2019 4:00 AM (2.) Cúcuta Deportivo ? 25.000 0:2
19 Wed May 1, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
20 Sun May 5, 2019 11:30 PM (2.) Independiente Medellín 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 2:00 AM Orsomarso SC 3:0
last 16 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 2:00 AM Orsomarso SC 0:5
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Aug 30, 2019 2:00 AM Atlético Nacional 0:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Sep 12, 2019 2:00 AM Atlético Nacional 1:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Sep 26, 2019 4:30 AM Deportivo Cali 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Oct 17, 2019 2:30 AM Deportivo Cali 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Thu Jan 24, 2019 2:45 AM Junior FC 1:2
final 2nd leg Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM Junior FC 0:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Fri May 24, 2019 3:30 AM Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Fri May 31, 2019 1:15 AM Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Tue May 14, 2019 3:45 AM Deportivo Cali 4-3-2-1 1:1
Group B Fri May 17, 2019 4:00 AM Atlético Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Group B Mon May 20, 2019 3:00 AM Junior FC 4-1-4-1 1:1
Group B Mon May 27, 2019 1:15 AM Junior FC 1:1
Group B Mon Jun 3, 2019 1:30 AM Atlético Nacional 2:1
Group B Thu Jun 6, 2019 2:00 AM Deportivo Cali 1:2
Table section Liga Águila II 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Atlético Nacional 20 13 35
2 Deportes Tolima 20 11 35
3 CD América de Cali 20 3 35
4 Deportivo Cali 20 9 34
5 Junior FC 20 6 33
6 Independiente Santa Fe 20 10 32
7 Alianza Petrolera 20 3 32

Matches