To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Bayern Munich II

Squad size: 28

Average age: 21.8

Foreigners: 6  21.4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Städtisches Stadion an der Grünwalder Straße  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -850 k €

FC Bayern Munich II
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSV Meppen AHallescher FC HFSV Zwickau HSV Wehen Wiesbaden
ATürkgücü München A1.FC Kaiserslautern ASG Dynamo Dresden ASV Waldhof Mannheim AFC Ingolstadt 04
HKFC Uerdingen 05 HFC Viktoria Köln HSC Verl H1.FC Magdeburg ASV Meppen HVfB Lübeck

Performance chart 3. Liga 20/21

Record 3. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 3 7 1.20 19:19 -
Away record 16 3 7 6 1.00 22:26 66
Overall balance 31 8 10 13 1.10 41:45 34
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Türkgücü München 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) SC Verl 4-4-2 Diamond 1.000 3:0
3 Fri Oct 2, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
4 Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-1-4-1 2:4
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
10 Tue Jan 12, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) SV Meppen 5-3-2 x 2:0
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) VfB Lübeck 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
12 Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
14 Wed Feb 10, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) FSV Zwickau 5-3-2 x 3:2
15 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 5-3-2 x 1:2
16 Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) MSV Duisburg 5-4-1 Diamond x 1:1
17 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) SpVgg Unterhaching 5-3-2 x 1:1
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) TSV 1860 Munich 5-3-2 x 0:2
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Hallescher FC 5-4-1 Diamond x 0:4
20 Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) Türkgücü München 5-3-2 x 0:0
21 Wed Mar 10, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) SC Verl 5-3-2 x 1:2
22 Wed Feb 24, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) SG Dynamo Dresden 5-3-2 x 1:1
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) KFC Uerdingen 05 5-4-1 Diamond x 0:1
24 Sat Feb 13, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 5-4-1 Diamond x 1:1
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) FC Viktoria Köln 5-3-2 x 0:1
26 Mon Mar 1, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 5-3-2 x 2:2
27 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 5-3-2 x 2:0
28 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Magdeburg 5-3-2 x 0:2
29 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) SV Meppen 5-4-1 Diamond x 2:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) VfB Lübeck 5-3-2 x 2:3
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
32 8:00 PM (16.) FC Hansa Rostock -:-
33 8:00 PM FSV Zwickau -:-
34 8:00 PM 1.FC Saarbrücken -:-
35 8:00 PM MSV Duisburg -:-
36 3:00 PM SpVgg Unterhaching -:-
37 3:00 PM TSV 1860 Munich -:-
38 2:30 PM Hallescher FC -:-
Table section 3. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 MSV Duisburg 31 -11 38
14 1.FC Magdeburg 31 -8 37
15 SV Meppen 30 -16 36
16 FC Bayern Munich II 31 -4 34
17 KFC Uerdingen 05 31 -7 33
18 1.FC Kaiserslautern 31 -7 31
19 VfB Lübeck 31 -12 30

Matches