For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Valenciennes FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade du Hainaut  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,00 mil. €

Valenciennes FC
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AUS Orléans HRC Lens HParis FC HFC Lorient HFC Le Mans
HFC Chamois Niort ASM Caen HAC Le Havre AAJ Auxerre
AAC Ajaccio HGrenoble Foot 38 AES Troyes AC HLB Châteauroux HFCO Dijon AAS Nancy-Lorraine

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 3 2 1,91 11:5 7.559
Away record 10 3 3 4 1,20 5:7 6.122
Overall balance 21 9 6 6 1,57 16:12 6.875
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 6:15 PM FCO Dijon 4-2-3-1 3.421 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:00 PM AC Ajaccio 4-4-2 double 6 1.815 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) FC Chambly 5-3-2 3.130 1:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 5-3-2 5.985 1:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) FC Le Mans 5-3-2 7.724 1:2
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Rodez AF 4-4-2 double 6 5.332 1:0
5 Mon Aug 26, 2019 9:45 PM (9.) EA Guingamp 3-4-3 9.100 0:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 3-4-3 6.843 1:0
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 6.627 0:0
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FC Chamois Niort 3-4-3 7.690 1:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 2.580 2:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 10.323 0:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 8.945 0:0
12 Mon Oct 28, 2019 9:45 PM (10.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 7.653 0:0
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) ES Troyes AC 5-3-2 5.967 1:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) LB Châteauroux 5-3-2 7.884 0:1
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) US Orléans 5-3-2 3.810 0:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) RC Lens 5-3-2 17.415 2:0
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 10:05 PM (9.) AJ Auxerre 5-3-2 4.057 1:1
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Paris FC 5-3-2 8.141 1:0
19 Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FC Lorient 5-3-2 5.884 3:0
20 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 5-3-2 9.275 1:0
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) FC Le Mans 3-4-2-1 1:0
22 9:00 PM (6.) Rodez AF -:-
23 10:05 PM EA Guingamp -:-
24 9:00 PM Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 -:-
25 9:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
26 9:00 PM FC Chamois Niort -:-
27 9:00 PM AC Ajaccio -:-
28 9:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
29 9:00 PM SM Caen -:-
30 9:00 PM AC Le Havre -:-
31 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC -:-
32 9:00 PM LB Châteauroux -:-
33 9:00 PM US Orléans -:-
34 9:00 PM RC Lens -:-
35 9:00 PM AJ Auxerre -:-
36 9:00 PM Paris FC -:-
37 9:00 PM FC Lorient -:-
38 9:00 PM FC Chambly -:-
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 AC Ajaccio 21 11 39
4 ES Troyes AC 20 5 38
5 Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 21 3 34
6 Valenciennes FC 21 4 33
7 AC Le Havre 20 10 32
8 AS Nancy-Lorraine 21 4 30
9 EA Guingamp 21 6 28

Matches