For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Petah Tikva

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,2

Players playing abroad: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: HaMoshava Stadium  11.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -30 K €

Hapoel Petah Tikva
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHapoel Marmorek AHapoel Ikhsal HHapoel Ramat haSharon AHapoel Ashkelon HHapoel Acre HHapoel Ramat Gan
HHapoel Rishon leZion AHapoel Afula ASC Kfar Qasem AHapoel Nof HaGalil AIhud Bnei Sakhnin
HHapoel Umm al-Fahm AHapoel Katamon Jerusalem HMaccabi Petah Tikva HHapoel Rishon leZion

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 - 3 1,50 6:6 -
Away record 6 1 4 1 1,17 9:8 -
Overall balance 12 4 4 4 1,33 15:14 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 9:15 PM Agudat Sport Ashdod -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Afula 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
2 Mon Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-1-4-1 1:3
4 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-1-4-1 0:1
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
6 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) SC Kfar Qasem 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
8 Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Acre 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 5-3-2 2:2
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
11 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
12 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
13 3:00 PM (8.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam -:-
14 3:00 PM Maccabi Ahi Nazareth -:-
15 3:00 PM Hapoel Bnei Lod -:-
16 8:00 PM Hapoel Afula -:-
17 4:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon -:-
18 4:00 PM Hapoel Ashkelon -:-
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 SC Kfar Qasem 12 5 18
6 Hapoel Ramat haSharon 12 0 17
7 Hapoel Acre 12 3 16
8 Hapoel Petah Tikva 12 1 16
9 Hapoel Nof HaGalil 12 1 15
10 Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 12 -2 15
11 Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 12 -4 14

Matches