For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Ramat Gan

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23.6

Foreigners: 3  11.5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ramat Gan Nationalstadion  41.583 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hapoel Ramat Gan
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam AHapoel Bnei Lod HHapoel Afula AHapoel Ramat haSharon ABeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam AHapoel Ramat haSharon HSC Kfar Qasem AMaccabi Petah Tikva HHapoel Rishon leZion
HMaccabi Ahi Nazareth AHapoel Katamon Jerusalem
AHapoel Rishon leZion HIhud Bnei Sakhnin HHapoel Petah Tikva HIhud Bnei Sakhnin

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 9 3 6 1.67 27:20 -
Away record 19 8 6 5 1.58 24:16 -
Overall balance 37 17 9 11 1.62 51:36 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:40 PM Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-1-4-1 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 5-3-2 3:2
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
4 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-4-2 0:1
5 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) SC Kfar Qasem 4-1-4-1 0:0
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Acre 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 5-3-2 0:1
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 4-3-1-2 1:0
12 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 5-3-2 1:0
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 5-3-2 4:0
14 Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Afula 5-3-2 1:0
15 Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-2-3-1 2:2
16 Tue Dec 24, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-3-1-2 2:0
17 Mon Dec 30, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-3-1-2 0:2
18 Fri Jan 3, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 5-3-2 3:0
19 Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 5-3-2 1:3
20 Mon Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) SC Kfar Qasem 5-3-2 0:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Acre 5-3-2 1:1
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
23 Fri Feb 7, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 5-3-2 2:0
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 5-3-2 1:5
25 Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:05 PM (10.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
26 Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ? 1:2
27 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Petah Tikva ? 1:2
28 Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Bnei Lod ? 0:3
29 Mon Jun 1, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Afula ? x 1:0
30 Thu Jun 4, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? x 0:2
31 Thu Jun 11, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? x 0:0
32 Mon Jun 15, 2020 8:00 PM Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? x 1:3
33 Thu Jun 18, 2020 8:00 PM Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ? x 1:2
34 Mon Jun 22, 2020 8:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? x 1:2
35 Thu Jun 25, 2020 8:00 PM SC Kfar Qasem ? 1:0
36 Mon Jun 29, 2020 5:30 PM Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 0:3
37 Thu Jul 2, 2020 8:30 PM Hapoel Rishon leZion ? 5:2
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Petah Tikva 37 29 71
2 Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 37 28 67
3 Hapoel Ramat Gan 37 15 60
4 Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 37 9 59
5 Hapoel Rishon leZion 37 6 58
6 SC Kfar Qasem 37 5 56
7 Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 37 -3 52

Matches