For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Ramat haSharon

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Yankela Grundman Stadium  4.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +545 K €

Hapoel Ramat haSharon
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga Leumit 16/17

Record Liga Leumit 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 3 9 1,17 21:25 -
Away record 19 6 8 5 1,37 17:17 -
Overall balance 37 12 11 14 1,27 38:42 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? Haim Shabo 3:0
Second Round Sun Jan 8, 2017 8:15 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Haim Shabo 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 19, 2016 4:30 PM Hapoel Acre Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Menahem Koretski 0:0
2 Fri Aug 26, 2016 4:30 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Maccabi Shaaraim ? Menahem Koretski 1:1
3 Mon Sep 12, 2016 7:00 PM Hapoel Ramat Gan Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Menahem Koretski 1:2
4 Fri Sep 16, 2016 4:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Hapoel Nazareth Illit ? Menahem Koretski 4:3
5 Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:00 PM Hapoel Jerusalem Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Menahem Koretski 1:0
6 Fri Sep 30, 2016 4:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Ironi Nesher ? Menahem Koretski 1:1
7 Fri Oct 21, 2016 3:00 PM Maccabi Herzliya Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Menahem Koretski 2:0
8 Mon Oct 31, 2016 7:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Hapoel Bnei Lod ? Menahem Koretski 0:1
9 Fri Nov 4, 2016 3:00 PM Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Menahem Koretski 3:1
10 Mon Nov 14, 2016 7:00 PM Hapoel Afula Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? 2:4
11 Fri Nov 18, 2016 3:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Maccabi Netanya ? Unbekannt Zerivacilla 0:2
12 Mon Nov 28, 2016 7:00 PM Maccabi Ahi Nazareth Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? 0:0
13 Fri Dec 2, 2016 3:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 0:1
14 Fri Dec 9, 2016 3:00 PM Hapoel Rishon leZion Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? 0:0
15 Fri Dec 16, 2016 3:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Hapoel Petah Tikva ? 1:3
16 Mon Dec 26, 2016 7:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Hapoel Acre ? Haim Shabo 1:2
17 Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:00 PM Maccabi Shaaraim Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Haim Shabo 1:1
18 Thu Jan 12, 2017 7:30 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Hapoel Ramat Gan ? Haim Shabo 1:0
19 Mon Jan 16, 2017 7:00 PM Hapoel Nazareth Illit Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Haim Shabo 0:0
20 Fri Jan 20, 2017 3:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Hapoel Jerusalem ? Haim Shabo 0:0
21 Fri Jan 27, 2017 3:00 PM Ironi Nesher Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Haim Shabo 0:0
22 Mon Feb 6, 2017 7:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Maccabi Herzliya ? Haim Shabo 2:3
23 Fri Feb 10, 2017 2:00 AM Hapoel Bnei Lod Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Haim Shabo 0:1
24 Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla ? Haim Shabo 0:2
25 Mon Feb 27, 2017 2:00 AM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Hapoel Afula ? Haim Shabo 0:2
26 Fri Mar 3, 2017 3:00 PM Maccabi Netanya Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Haim Shabo 3:1
27 Tue Mar 7, 2017 7:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Maccabi Ahi Nazareth ? Haim Shabo 2:1
28 Fri Mar 10, 2017 3:00 PM Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Haim Shabo 1:0
29 Fri Mar 17, 2017 3:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Hapoel Rishon leZion ? Haim Shabo 2:1
30 Fri Mar 31, 2017 4:00 PM Hapoel Petah Tikva Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Haim Shabo 1:2
31 Fri Apr 7, 2017 5:00 PM Ironi Nesher Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Haim Shabo 0:1
32 Fri Apr 14, 2017 5:00 PM Maccabi Shaaraim Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Haim Shabo 1:1
33 Fri Apr 21, 2017 5:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Hapoel Nazareth Illit ? Haim Shabo 0:1
34 Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:00 PM Hapoel Jerusalem Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Haim Shabo 1:1
35 Fri May 5, 2017 5:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Hapoel Afula ? Haim Shabo 4:1
36 Fri May 12, 2017 5:00 PM Hapoel Rishon leZion Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? Haim Shabo 0:2
37 Fri May 19, 2017 5:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Maccabi Herzliya ? Haim Shabo 2:0