For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Ramat haSharon

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Yankela Grundman Stadium  4.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +545 K €

Hapoel Ramat haSharon
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AMaccabi Kiryat Ata HHapoel Nof HaGalil HIhud Bnei Sakhnin AHapoel Bnei Lod HHapoel Afula
HSC Kfar Qasem AHapoel Rishon leZion AHapoel Ramat Gan HHapoel Petah Tikva
HHapoel Katamon Jerusalem AMaccabi Petah Tikva AHapoel Acre AIhud Bnei Sakhnin ABeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam AMaccabi Ahi Nazareth

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 3 1 2,10 18:11 -
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 11:18 -
Overall balance 20 8 5 7 1,45 29:29 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:00 PM Maccabi Kiryat Ata ? 0:1
Second Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:50 PM Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? 3:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 4-1-4-1 2:2
2 Mon Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
4 Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Afula 4-2-3-1 0:2
5 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Mon Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 4-5-1 flat 0:2
9 Thu Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-5-1 flat 4:3
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) SC Kfar Qasem 4-3-1-2 1:1
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Acre 4-3-1-2 3:0
12 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
13 Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 5-3-2 1:1
14 Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
15 Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-3-1-2 2:2
16 Tue Dec 24, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 3-5-2 4:1
17 Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Petah Tikva ? 4:4
18 Fri Jan 3, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Bnei Lod ? 0:2
19 Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Afula ? 2:1
20 Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 1:0
21 3:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Ashkelon -:-
22 3:00 PM Hapoel Nof HaGalil -:-
22 7:00 PM Hapoel Umm al-Fahm -:-
23 3:00 PM Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem -:-
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 20 1 30
5 Hapoel Ramat Gan 19 9 29
6 Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 19 3 29
7 Hapoel Ramat haSharon 20 0 29
8 Hapoel Petah Tikva 20 3 28
9 Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 20 1 28
10 Hapoel Nof HaGalil 20 -1 27

Matches