For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Ramat haSharon

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25.2

Foreigners: 2  8.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Yankela Grundman Stadium  4.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +545 thousand €

Hapoel Ramat haSharon
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHapoel Katamon Jerusalem ASC Kfar Qasem AHapoel Nof HaGalil AIhud Bnei Sakhnin AMaccabi Petah Tikva
HHapoel Acre HHapoel Rishon leZion
HMaccabi Petah Tikva HHapoel Ramat Gan HBeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam AHapoel Rishon leZion HHapoel Ramat Gan AHapoel Katamon Jerusalem HSC Kfar Qasem AIhud Bnei Sakhnin

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 5 7 1.28 25:31 -
Away record 19 8 2 9 1.37 25:29 -
Overall balance 37 14 7 16 1.32 50:60 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:00 PM Maccabi Kiryat Ata ? 0:1
Second Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:50 PM Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? 3:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 4-1-4-1 2:2
2 Mon Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
4 Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Afula 4-2-3-1 0:2
5 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Mon Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 4-5-1 flat 0:2
9 Thu Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-5-1 flat 4:3
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) SC Kfar Qasem 4-3-1-2 1:1
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Acre 4-3-1-2 3:0
12 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
13 Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 5-3-2 1:1
14 Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
15 Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-3-1-2 2:2
16 Tue Dec 24, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 3-5-2 4:1
17 Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking 4:4
18 Fri Jan 3, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
19 Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Afula 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
20 Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-3-1-2 1:0
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-3-1-2 0:1
22 Mon Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 3-3-3-1 1:3
23 Fri Feb 7, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 4-3-1-2 2:3
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-4-2 double 6 0:4
25 Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:05 PM (8.) SC Kfar Qasem 4-4-2 Diamond 0:2
26 Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Acre ? 0:0
27 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil ? 1:3
28 Fri Mar 6, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Rishon leZion ? 1:1
29 Mon Jun 1, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? x 1:2
30 Thu Jun 4, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Ramat Gan ? x 0:2
31 Fri Jun 12, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) Maccabi Petah Tikva ? x 0:2
32 Mon Jun 15, 2020 8:00 PM Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ? x 2:4
33 Thu Jun 18, 2020 8:00 PM Hapoel Rishon leZion ? x 3:1
34 Mon Jun 22, 2020 8:00 PM Hapoel Ramat Gan ? x 1:2
35 Thu Jun 25, 2020 8:00 PM Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? x 1:0
36 Mon Jun 29, 2020 8:30 PM SC Kfar Qasem ? x 2:4
37 Thu Jul 2, 2020 8:30 PM Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? x 3:0
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 37 28 67
3 Hapoel Ramat Gan 37 15 60
4 Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 37 9 59
5 Hapoel Rishon leZion 37 6 58
6 SC Kfar Qasem 37 5 56
7 Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 37 -3 52
8 Hapoel Ramat haSharon 37 -10 49

Matches