To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Jaguares de Córdoba

Squad size: 38

Average age: 26.3

Foreigners: 4  10.5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Municipal de Fútbol de Montería  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Jaguares de Córdoba
Liga Dimayor I
League level: ColombiaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga DIMAYOR II 2019

Record Liga DIMAYOR II 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 5 2 1.40 9:10 860
Away record 10 - 1 9 0.10 2:24 2.260
Overall balance 20 3 6 11 0.75 11:34 1.560
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:15 AM Jaguares de Córdoba AD Union Magdalena 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 1:0
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 1:30 AM Deportivo Cali Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 4:0
3 Mon Jul 29, 2019 1:01 AM Jaguares de Córdoba Atlético Nacional 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 1:1
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 AM Millonarios FC Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 9.902 2:1
5 Mon Aug 12, 2019 12:00 AM Jaguares de Córdoba Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 1:1
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:30 AM Cúcuta Deportivo Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 1:1
7 Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:00 AM Jaguares de Córdoba Alianza Petrolera 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 0:0
8 Tue Aug 27, 2019 4:00 AM Deportes Tolima Jaguares de Córdoba 4-1-4-1 Óscar Upegui 2:0
9 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 AM Jaguares de Córdoba Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-2-3-1 Jhon Jairo Bodmer 1:1
10 Sun Sep 8, 2019 11:45 PM Alianza Petrolera Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Jhon Jairo Bodmer 1:0
11 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:30 PM Jaguares de Córdoba CD América de Cali 4-2-3-1 Jhon Jairo Bodmer 2:2
12 Mon Sep 23, 2019 3:30 AM Junior FC Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Jhon Jairo Bodmer 7.602 3:0
13 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM Jaguares de Córdoba Independiente Santa Fe 4-2-3-1 Jhon Jairo Bodmer 3.500 0:3
14 Wed Oct 2, 2019 2:00 AM Rionegro Águilas Jaguares de Córdoba 4-1-4-1 Juan Cruz Real 500 3:0
15 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:30 AM Jaguares de Córdoba Once Caldas 4-2-3-1 Juan Cruz Real 500 2:1
16 Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:30 AM Envigado FC Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Juan Cruz Real 600 2:0
17 Mon Oct 14, 2019 1:01 AM Jaguares de Córdoba Independiente Medellín 4-2-3-1 Juan Cruz Real 4.000 0:1
18 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 AM Atlético Bucaramanga Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Juan Cruz Real 2.000 4:0
19 Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:30 PM CD La Equidad Seguros SA Jaguares de Córdoba 5-3-2 Juan Cruz Real 2.000 2:0
20 Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:20 AM Jaguares de Córdoba CD Atlético Huila 4-3-2-1 Juan Cruz Real 600 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 26, 2019 11:00 PM AD Union Magdalena Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Flavio Robatto 5.000 3:4
2 Thu Jan 31, 2019 1:01 AM Jaguares de Córdoba Deportivo Cali 4-2-3-1 Jhon Jairo Bodmer 1.500 1:0
3 Sun Feb 3, 2019 2:45 AM Atlético Nacional Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Jhon Jairo Bodmer 24.619 1:0
4 Sat Feb 9, 2019 11:00 PM Jaguares de Córdoba Millonarios FC 4-2-3-1 Jhon Jairo Bodmer 3.000 1:2
5 Sun Feb 17, 2019 9:00 PM Asociación Deportivo Pasto Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Jhon Jairo Bodmer 4:1
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 11:00 PM Jaguares de Córdoba Cúcuta Deportivo 4-2-3-1 Jhon Jairo Bodmer 4.000 1:1
7 Wed Feb 27, 2019 1:00 AM Alianza Petrolera Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Jhon Jairo Bodmer 1.000 1:1
8 Sun Mar 3, 2019 12:30 AM Jaguares de Córdoba Deportes Tolima 4-2-3-1 Jhon Jairo Bodmer 600 0:4
9 Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:00 PM Boyacá Patriotas FC Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Jhon Jairo Bodmer 3.500 2:1
10 Mon Mar 18, 2019 1:00 AM Jaguares de Córdoba Alianza Petrolera 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 1.500 0:0
11 Mon Mar 25, 2019 1:00 AM CD América de Cali Jaguares de Córdoba 4-1-4-1 Óscar Upegui 19.200 1:0
12 Sun Mar 31, 2019 11:00 PM Jaguares de Córdoba Junior FC 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 1:1
13 Fri Apr 5, 2019 2:00 AM Independiente Santa Fe Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 0:0
14 Mon Apr 8, 2019 12:00 AM Jaguares de Córdoba Rionegro Águilas 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 2:0
15 Sun Apr 14, 2019 12:00 AM Once Caldas Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 0:1
16 Thu Apr 18, 2019 12:00 AM Jaguares de Córdoba Envigado FC ? Óscar Upegui 2:2
17 Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:00 AM Independiente Medellín Jaguares de Córdoba ? Óscar Upegui 17.071 3:0
18 Mon Apr 29, 2019 12:00 AM Jaguares de Córdoba Atlético Bucaramanga 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 1:1
19 Thu May 2, 2019 2:00 AM Jaguares de Córdoba CD La Equidad Seguros SA 1:1
20 Sun May 5, 2019 3:45 AM CD Atlético Huila Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 Óscar Upegui 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group A Wed Feb 13, 2019 11:00 PM Envigado FC Jaguares de Córdoba ? Jhon Jairo Bodmer 1:1
Group A Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:30 PM Jaguares de Córdoba Deportivo Pereira ? 2:2
Group A Wed Mar 20, 2019 10:30 PM Jaguares de Córdoba Leones FC 1:3
Group A Wed Apr 10, 2019 11:00 PM Leones FC Jaguares de Córdoba 1:0
Group A Wed Apr 24, 2019 11:30 PM Deportivo Pereira Jaguares de Córdoba 5:1
Group A Wed May 8, 2019 11:15 PM Jaguares de Córdoba Envigado FC 2:2