For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Maccabi Ahi Nazareth

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 1  4.8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Ilut Stadium  4.932 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHapoel Acre HHapoel Ramat haSharon HHapoel Ashkelon ABeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam HMaccabi Petah Tikva
HHapoel Petah Tikva AHapoel Bnei Lod HHapoel Afula AIhud Bnei Sakhnin HHapoel Umm al-Fahm AHapoel Ramat Gan HHapoel Katamon Jerusalem
ASC Kfar Qasem AHapoel Nof HaGalil AHapoel Rishon leZion

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 5 3 1.64 15:11 -
Away record 14 1 5 8 0.57 12:23 -
Overall balance 28 7 10 11 1.11 27:34 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:25 PM SC Kfar Qasem ? 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Acre 4-5-1 3:3
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) Hapoel Afula 4-5-1 1:1
4 Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-5-1 1:0
5 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-5-1 1:0
6 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 5-4-1 3:2
7 Mon Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-5-1 4:2
8 Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-5-1 1:2
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-5-1 3:1
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-5-1 1:1
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 4-5-1 1:0
12 Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ? 1:2
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-5-1 2:0
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 4-5-1 1:1
15 Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) SC Kfar Qasem 4-5-1 2:1
16 Tue Dec 24, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-5-1 1:1
17 Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Acre 4-5-1 2:0
18 Mon Jan 6, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Afula 4-5-1 0:0
19 Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-5-1 2:1
20 Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-5-1 1:0
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-5-1 2:0
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
23 Fri Feb 7, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-5-1 0:0
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-5-1 0:0
25 Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:05 PM (13.) Hapoel Ramat Gan ? 0:0
26 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 1:1
27 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ? 1:2
28 Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 1:0
29 8:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Petah Tikva -:-
30 8:00 PM SC Kfar Qasem -:-
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Hapoel Acre 28 -1 34
11 Hapoel Petah Tikva 28 -3 34
12 Hapoel Nof HaGalil 28 -3 33
13 Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 28 -7 31
14 Hapoel Bnei Lod 28 -30 25
15 Hapoel Afula 28 -19 22
16 Hapoel Ashkelon 28 -8 20

Matches