For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Maccabi Petah Tikva

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,3

Players playing abroad: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: HaMoshava Stadium  11.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Maccabi Petah Tikva
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AHapoel Haifa HHapoel Nof HaGalil AHapoel Ramat Gan HBeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam AHapoel Petah Tikva HHapoel Bnei Lod AHapoel Afula HHapoel Ramat haSharon AHapoel Ashkelon AHapoel Ramat Gan HHapoel Umm al-Fahm
AHapoel Rishon leZion HIhud Bnei Sakhnin AHapoel Katamon Jerusalem
HHapoel Tel Aviv

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 1 - 2,67 17:8 -
Away record 6 4 2 - 2,33 9:2 -
Overall balance 12 9 3 - 2,50 26:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:40 PM Hapoel Ramat Gan ? 0:2
Second Round 3:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-2-3-1 1:1
3 Mon Sep 9, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
5 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
6 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
8 Thu Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Afula 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
9 Thu Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-3-3 Attacking 4:3
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
12 Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 1:1
13 3:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth -:-
14 3:00 PM SC Kfar Qasem -:-
15 7:00 PM Hapoel Acre -:-
16 8:00 PM Hapoel Nof HaGalil -:-
17 8:00 PM Hapoel Rishon leZion -:-
18 8:00 PM Ihud Bnei Sakhnin -:-
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Petah Tikva 12 16 30
2 Hapoel Rishon leZion 12 11 26
3 Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 12 10 26
4 Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 12 5 20
5 SC Kfar Qasem 12 5 18
6 Hapoel Ramat haSharon 12 0 17
7 Hapoel Acre 12 3 16

Matches