For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Maccabi Petah Tikva

Squad size: 35

Average age: 24.2

Foreigners: 5  14.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: HaMoshava Stadium  11.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Maccabi Petah Tikva
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHapoel Katamon Jerusalem ABeitar Jerusalem ASC Kfar Qasem HHapoel Acre HHapoel Tel Aviv HHapoel Rishon leZion ASC Kfar Qasem
AHapoel Umm al-Fahm AHapoel Katamon Jerusalem
AMaccabi Ahi Nazareth HHapoel Ramat haSharon HIhud Bnei Sakhnin ABeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam HHapoel Ramat Gan AHapoel Beer Sheva

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 13 2 4 2.16 40:22 -
Away record 18 8 6 4 1.67 26:15 -
Overall balance 37 21 8 8 1.92 66:37 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:40 PM Hapoel Ramat Gan ? 0:2
Second Round Fri Dec 20, 2019 3:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona ? 3:2 AET
Round of 16 Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:15 PM Hapoel Nof HaGalil ? 0:1
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 5, 2020 8:15 PM Beitar Jerusalem 4-4-2 double 6 2.970 4:6 on pens
Semi-Finals Tue Jun 9, 2020 8:30 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
Final Mon Jul 13, 2020 8:45 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-2-3-1 1:1
3 Mon Sep 9, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
5 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
6 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
8 Thu Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Afula 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
9 Thu Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-3-3 Attacking 4:3
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
12 Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 1:1
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) SC Kfar Qasem 4-2-3-1 4:2
15 Mon Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Acre 4-2-3-1 2:2
16 Tue Dec 24, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Mon Dec 30, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
18 Mon Jan 6, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
19 Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
20 Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
21 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
22 Mon Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
23 Fri Feb 7, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Afula 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-3-3 Defending 0:4
25 Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:05 PM (1.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
26 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm ? 1:1
27 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 3:1
28 Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth ? 1:0
29 Mon Jun 1, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) SC Kfar Qasem ? 0:3
30 Thu Jun 4, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Acre ? x 1:0
31 Fri Jun 12, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon ? x 0:2
32 Mon Jun 15, 2020 8:00 PM Hapoel Rishon leZion ? x 1:0
33 Thu Jun 18, 2020 8:00 PM Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 1:1
34 Mon Jun 22, 2020 8:00 PM Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? x 0:1
35 Thu Jun 25, 2020 8:00 PM Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ? x 1:0
36 Mon Jun 29, 2020 5:30 PM Hapoel Ramat Gan ? x 0:3
37 Thu Jul 2, 2020 8:30 PM SC Kfar Qasem ? x 1:2
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Petah Tikva 37 29 71
2 Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 37 28 67
3 Hapoel Ramat Gan 37 15 60
4 Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 37 9 59
5 Hapoel Rishon leZion 37 6 58
6 SC Kfar Qasem 37 5 56
7 Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 37 -3 52

Matches