For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Once Caldas

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,6

Players playing abroad: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Palogrande  36.553 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,00 mil. €

Once Caldas
Liga Águila II
League level: ColombiaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AJunior FC HCD América de Cali ARionegro Águilas AEnvigado FC HAtlético Bucaramanga
ACúcuta Deportivo HAlianza Petrolera ADeportes Tolima HBoyacá Patriotas FC HIndependiente Medellín ACD La Equidad Seguros SA HCD Atlético Huila
AAsociación Deportivo Pasto HIndependiente Santa Fe AJaguares de Córdoba

Performance chart Liga Águila II 2019

Record Liga Águila II 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 4 2 1,44 13:9 -
Away record 9 3 3 3 1,33 9:8 -
Overall balance 18 6 7 5 1,39 22:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:45 AM (11.) Atlético Nacional 1:2
2 Mon Jul 22, 2019 1:00 AM (14.) Millonarios FC 1:0
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:45 AM (19.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 3:1
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Cúcuta Deportivo 1:1
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:30 AM (13.) Alianza Petrolera 0:0
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:45 AM (13.) Deportes Tolima 0:0
7 Thu Aug 22, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 2:2
8 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 AM (15.) Junior FC 0:1
9 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 AM (12.) CD América de Cali 2:1
10 Sun Sep 8, 2019 9:45 PM (9.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 1:0
11 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 AM (12.) Independiente Santa Fe 0:1
12 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) Rionegro Águilas 1:2
13 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) Independiente Medellín 1:1
14 Tue Oct 1, 2019 11:30 PM (11.) Envigado FC 1:3
15 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:30 AM (9.) Jaguares de Córdoba 2:1
16 Thu Oct 10, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Atlético Bucaramanga 3:0
17 Sun Oct 13, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 1:1
18 Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) CD Atlético Huila 1:1
19 2:30 AM (11.) Deportivo Cali -:-
20 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM AD Union Magdalena -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 27, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) Atlético Nacional 4-1-4-1 26.115 0:0
2 Fri Feb 1, 2019 1:00 AM (11.) Millonarios FC 4-1-4-1 10.800 1:0
3 Sun Feb 3, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-3-3 Attacking 6.500 1:2
4 Tue Feb 12, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Cúcuta Deportivo 4-2-3-1 8.791 1:2
5 Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:30 AM (6.) Alianza Petrolera 4-1-4-1 1:1
6 Sun Feb 24, 2019 12:30 AM (8.) Deportes Tolima 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Wed Feb 27, 2019 11:00 PM (5.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:0
8 Sat Mar 2, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Junior FC 4-2-3-1 8.713 0:1
9 Mon Mar 11, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) CD América de Cali 4-2-3-1 17.800 3:1
10 Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-1-4-1 6.704 0:1
11 Mon Mar 25, 2019 3:00 AM (15.) Independiente Santa Fe 4-1-4-1 7.819 0:2
12 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Rionegro Águilas 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Fri Apr 5, 2019 4:00 AM (9.) Independiente Medellín 4-2-3-1 14.841 1:1
14 Tue Apr 9, 2019 4:00 AM (9.) Envigado FC ? 1:0
15 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:45 AM (9.) Atlético Bucaramanga ? 1:1
17 Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Mon Apr 29, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) CD Atlético Huila ? 1.000 1:0
19 Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:30 AM (8.) Deportivo Cali ? 10.630 4:0
20 Sun May 5, 2019 11:30 PM (7.) AD Union Magdalena 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 2:00 AM CD América de Cali -:-
last 16 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 2:00 AM CD América de Cali -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Feb 8, 2019 1:30 AM CD Santaní 4-2-3-1 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Fri Feb 22, 2019 2:30 AM CD Santaní 4-1-4-1 0:2
Table section Liga Águila II 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Cúcuta Deportivo 18 -1 28
9 Independiente Medellín 18 3 27
10 Millonarios FC 18 -1 27
11 Once Caldas 18 5 25
12 Asociación Deportivo Pasto 18 0 22
13 Boyacá Patriotas FC 18 0 22
14 Atlético Bucaramanga 18 -2 21

Matches