To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SpVgg Unterhaching

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25.4

Foreigners: 4  11.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Unterhaching  15.053 Seats

Current transfer record: +2.00 m €

SpVgg Unterhaching
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHallescher FC HSG Dynamo Dresden
ATürkgücü München AFC Viktoria Köln
H1.FC Magdeburg HFSV Zwickau AVfB Lübeck HFC Ingolstadt 04 ASV Meppen H1.FC Saarbrücken AMSV Duisburg ATSV 1860 Munich ASC Verl HKFC Uerdingen 05 ATürkgücü München

Performance chart 3. Liga 20/21

Record 3. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 2 8 1.25 21:21 69
Away record 15 2 2 11 0.53 14:25 376
Overall balance 31 8 4 19 0.90 35:46 217
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (20.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 2.621 2:1
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) VfB Lübeck 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 3.013 0:1
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) SV Meppen 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
7 Mon Oct 26, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
8 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Hallescher FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
9 Tue Jan 12, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) SC Verl 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
10 Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
12 Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
14 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:00 PM (16.) Türkgücü München 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
15 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
16 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
17 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 8:00 PM (16.) VfB Lübeck 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) SV Meppen 3-4-1-2 x 3:2
24 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
25 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
26 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM (20.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
27 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) Hallescher FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
28 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) SC Verl 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
29 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
30 Mon Apr 5, 2021 8:00 PM (20.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
31 3:00 PM (20.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
32 4:00 PM (20.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden -:-
33 8:00 PM Türkgücü München -:-
34 3:00 PM 1.FC Kaiserslautern -:-
35 8:00 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim -:-
36 3:00 PM FC Bayern Munich II -:-
37 3:00 PM FC Hansa Rostock -:-
38 2:30 PM 1.FC Magdeburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Mar 24, 2021 8:00 PM Türkgücü München 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
Table section 3. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 1.FC Magdeburg 31 -8 37
15 SV Meppen 30 -16 36
16 FC Bayern Munich II 31 -4 34
17 KFC Uerdingen 05 31 -7 33
18 1.FC Kaiserslautern 31 -7 31
19 VfB Lübeck 31 -12 30
20 SpVgg Unterhaching 31 -11 28

Matches