To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SV Meppen

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27.0

Foreigners: 5  19.2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Hänsch-Arena  13.815 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Meppen
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.FC Saarbrücken HSpVgg Unterhaching HHallescher FC ASV Waldhof Mannheim HFC Bayern Munich II
ATSV 1860 Munich A1.FC Kaiserslautern
HTürkgücü München AFC Bayern Munich II AMSV Duisburg ASC Verl HSG Dynamo Dresden AFC Viktoria Köln HKFC Uerdingen 05 ATürkgücü München

Performance chart 3. Liga 20/21

Record 3. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 7 - 7 1.50 19:26 286
Away record 16 4 3 9 0.94 13:22 256
Overall balance 30 11 3 16 1.20 32:48 270
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
2 Mon Sep 28, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 1.179 0:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) SC Verl 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:2
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) Hallescher FC 4-2-3-1 999 4:1
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-2-3-1 3:2
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-2-3-1 820 3:0
9 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Tue Jan 12, 2021 8:00 PM (16.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
11 Wed Dec 23, 2020 6:30 PM (19.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
12 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
13 Mon Nov 30, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
14 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
15 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
17 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) VfB Lübeck 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Wed Mar 17, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) SC Verl 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
24 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
25 Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Hallescher FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
26 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
27 Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
28 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
29 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
30 Sun Apr 4, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
31 8:00 PM (14.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden -:-
32 2:00 PM (15.) FC Ingolstadt 04 -:-
33 8:00 PM 1.FC Magdeburg -:-
34 3:00 PM FC Hansa Rostock -:-
35 8:00 PM FSV Zwickau -:-
36 2:00 PM VfB Lübeck -:-
37 8:00 PM 1.FC Saarbrücken -:-
38 2:30 PM MSV Duisburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals unknown unknown SV Atlas Delmenhorst ppd.
Table section 3. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Hallescher FC 31 -15 39
13 MSV Duisburg 31 -11 38
14 1.FC Magdeburg 31 -8 37
15 SV Meppen 30 -16 36
16 FC Bayern Munich II 31 -4 34
17 KFC Uerdingen 05 31 -7 33
18 1.FC Kaiserslautern 31 -7 31

Matches