To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Uttar Baridhara SC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26.9

Foreigners: 4  13.3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Bangabandhu National Stadium  36.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Uttar Baridhara SC
Bangladesh PL
League level: BangladeshFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HArambagh Krira Sangha ABrothers Union
HBrothers Union HMohammedan SC (Dhaka) AChittagong Abahani HMuktijoddha Sangsad KS ASheikh Jamal Dhanmondi HArambagh Krira Sangha
HMohammedan SC (Dhaka) ASaif Sporting Club Limited AAbahani Limited Dhaka ABashundhara Kings ABangladesh Police FC ARahmatganj MFS ASaif Sporting Club Limited

Performance chart Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Record Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 - 4 - 1.00 9:9 -
Away record 6 - 2 4 0.33 7:13 -
Overall balance 10 - 6 4 0.60 16:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jan 13, 2021 12:00 PM (11.) Bashundhara Kings 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
3 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Bangladesh Police FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
4 Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:00 AM (11.) Brothers Union 4-4-2 double 6 3:3
5 Sun Jan 31, 2021 11:30 AM (10.) Rahmatganj MFS 4-1-3-2 3:1
6 Fri Feb 5, 2021 11:00 AM (11.) Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) 3-4-3 1:1
7 Mon Feb 8, 2021 12:00 PM (11.) Chittagong Abahani 4-1-3-2 2:2
8 Fri Feb 12, 2021 11:00 AM (10.) Muktijoddha Sangsad KS 4-3-2-1 1:1
9 Tue Feb 16, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi 4-1-3-2 3:3
10 Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:00 AM (11.) Arambagh Krira Sangha 4-3-3 Attacking 4:4
11 Wed Feb 24, 2021 12:00 PM (11.) Saif Sporting Club Limited 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
12 11:00 AM (11.) Sheikh Russel KC -:-
13 2:15 PM Abahani Limited Dhaka -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Wed Dec 23, 2020 11:15 AM Saif Sporting Club Limited ? 3:0
Group B Sat Dec 26, 2020 1:15 PM Arambagh Krira Sangha ? 3:2
Group B Tue Dec 29, 2020 11:15 AM Brothers Union 0:3
Quarter-Finals Mon Jan 4, 2021 12:00 PM Abahani Limited Dhaka 1:0
Table section Bangladesh Premier League 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Chittagong Abahani 10 2 15
8 Bangladesh Police FC 10 0 12
9 Rahmatganj MFS 9 -5 8
10 Muktijoddha Sangsad KS 9 -7 8
11 Uttar Baridhara SC 10 -6 6
12 Brothers Union 10 -12 2
13 Arambagh Krira Sangha 10 -26 1

Matches